Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

EUROVISION SONG CONTEST: ALBANIA, JULIANA PASKA

She has great energy and is a great entertainer.

here is her song:It's all about you

Oslo is full of events; Sound of Oslo with a lot of concerts all week, and I really enjoy all the music and happy people. Oslo is also full of visitors.

I get a chance to take some portraits. Everyone wants their picture taken. I don't need a press card; my only problem is that I don't know who are the stars, the wannabes and the pretend-to-be-s and it is a true chaos, no one knows who anyone is. That's a fact!
I talked to them, the foreign press and the norwegian hosts outside their hotel which is in my neighborhood. The crazy circus has begun! tonight they has a party in the Town Hall.

Spain: Daniel Diges

Finland: Johanna Virtanenur

Finland: Susan Aho and Johanna Virtanenur in Moonwhspers

Denmark: thomas N'Evergreen

Denmark: Chanee

Switzerland: Michael von der Heide

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.