Blossom.....

Well, what a day this has been....it's been so lovely, so full and rich....started out with a great dance class....god that really got my blood moving!!! then to check in on my blip ship - what a great community this is....you guys just totally rock on a huge scale....i had such fun putting that little boat together, and then to get all those comments, well, just made my day :)

Then a busy day in the studio and my first really nice big wholesale order from someone who has 2 really well established (over 30 years!) stores on the Cabot Trail...i'm extremely happy to say the least! All the hard work, the questions...the speculation and not to mention the excitement, of the past few months starting to pay off, big time. Both Terry and I were getting a bit worried.....after all this is still a very new and untested market for my work.

So I have tried to thank each person, and if i haven't yet - i'll get to you soon!
One of the great things about that many comments is you get to see some journals you might not come across.....once again, a huge thanks blipland!

cheers and good night from Cape Breton Island.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.