Sugar Magnolia

By cew

I Thought It'd Be Crazier

It was such a lovely hot and sunny day I thought
there would be lots of people down by the water.  I was wrong.
But a strange thing happened.
 
I drive past this little restaurant/icecream stand
every day on my bus route.  Today I had a strong inclination to stop and
get the two kids who were still on my bus an icecream cone.  When I
turned the corner there was a car where I would need to stop my bus so I didn't
do it.  I've never thought of doing it before today........after work when
my son and I went there for dinner.....those two kids showed up with there
mom....for an icecream!!!!  I thought it was so strange..............Well
this image pretty much sucks but I'm going to try emailing it
anyway.....
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.