First impression....

I was standing out on the back porch, taking in the amazing early evening light...just waiting for dinner to be ready....I turned around and was struck (as i have been before) by the textures around here....the way the light hits certain objects, or should i say group of objects! I love the haphazardness of this scene - so i took this shot......and of course, continued to take 6 or 7 more, different angles, different exposures etc....but as is often the case, my first shot is the one that seems to hold the feeling, the energy - it has that first impression sense about it! I've heard other blippers mention this...and it kind of fascinates me! The others that i explored different angles with, just didn't have what i first experienced! Pretty cool i think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.