The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Stonehenge at a standstill.....

Yep, I was right, 5 hours exactly to the campsite, and one and a half hours to get past Stonehenge, and as i was at a standstill I thought you would like to see the standing stones. You couldn't get near for folks walking around them, lucky for me I know how to use an old Druid Spell and make them disappear along with all the fence cables too.

So we are here and we have put up the New Gazebo, which cost the club an arm and a leg, but I can say it is a super structure and warm and cosy too, I might get a shot or two of it tomorrow to show Sandra who isn't coming this week, after all she did right the cheque for it.

Don't know where we will be tomorrow but I am not getting up too early as I am on holiday.

Can't comment as the battery if too low, will charge it up for a good session tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.