Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Mass backblip session done. I suggest you don't go look at them, because they are the most half-arsed, shockingly poor collection of blips you'll ever see.

You have been warned.

However, in the last week I've been questioned on 5 different occasions as to why I had got behind on blips, which is really quite nice =]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contrasting this, I wish no-one knew about my blip account. I want to express everything that's going on currently, but I can't. Not when I know people in the 'real-world' who follow. I need an outlet somewhere, and if it weren't for everyone I knew following me, Blipfoto would be the perfect place. It's the kind of community I'd be happy having a little moan to, sharing what's going on in my life.

But alas, I'm afraid you're all gonna get the shallow, impersonal side of me - because that's the best I can offer in the current situation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.