booshaka!

By rah

freestyleeeee

well, I couldn't stay inside today could I? beautiful weather (a little windy and cold, but gorgeous light), i had many opportunities to blip today...but failed

went to recycling...saw our 'neigh'bours (3 horses!) did I have my camera? no :(

went to see our little village team play cricket....did i have my camera? no :(

FAIL!!!!

sooo, I played with my kids outside and got them to ignore the camera, and they played, we played and I snapped, i LOVE the light in this one :D

so thank you blip, because if i had had my camera opn either of those two opportunities up there ^^^ i probably wouldn't have found the time to play like I did with my kids....gosh, that sounds sad doesn't it.

zoo tomorrow...can't wait to catch some good shots there :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.