Stripes

I tired 'correcting' the lean on this but left it at the original angle. I like the lean more. It accentuates the stripeyness.

My day started at silly-o-clock to accommodate the 'sparky'. The new security light works heaps better. The 'eye' that determines at what point it comes on might need tweaking but I'm too tired to test it tonight.

A rough-ish day. In some ways work was a relief. I could just work my way through fixing the broken things, solving problems and developing a new site.

I even mustered up the courage to phone the surgeons nurse. She couldn't offer much but will check out a few things with him. I have a while to wait until I next see him. No chance of any earlier as he's heading overseas for a month.

Before I headed to my acupuncture appointment I had a wee weep on the phone to Mum. Thanks Mum. It helped.
All too soon it is time to clear the debris of today and prepare for another tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.