Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Smashin'

Thought this would be a repetitive blip, but it turns out I haven't blipped art equipment before, so here's one of today's shots.

Think this will be one of the final 3 shots. Or at least this idea. (Fine Art shown here, and then 'design' and 'fashion' would be done too)

Or, I could do 3 paint pots being slammed up like this. The paint pots look more visually interesting, but I think 3 collection of objects has more relevance for this website which is what I'm advertising.

Any suggestions would be well received. Tomorrow is going to be my final shoot. (scary stuff!)

Something good: Swift, efficient, successful shoot
Something new: Post War Years (a band I just discovered that are pretty funky in my eyes... (in my ears?))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.