My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Lucky

Last day of our 3 day weekend, and what a perfectly lazy day at that....

Rain returned this morning; after a few really nice days, we were all going a bit stir crazy and decided to go for a walk in the rain.

The kids ran and stomped in puddles (and mud)
The dogs flew through the tall grass and chased mice (and also received a bath in the end!)
As always, many photos were taken and many fun memories were created
...followed by movie time, which RARELY happens at my house

This little guy landed on my daughter's hand near the end of our walk. And a smart one he was, as he took flight before my 2 year old could get a hold of him :)

I've been a miserable blipper lately, other than posting my daily photo....apologies and a huge thanks to those who continue to visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.