Elf Prince Photo Journey

By midalgleish

Pretty white flowers

Are these orchids?
I don't know very much about flowers.
All I know is that these are pretty.

I'm going to try and be more diligent about keeping my blipfotos up to date.
Not doing so well for April and May. Let's hope June is better.

Today I started early with a couple of telephone interviews at 6am and 7am for jobs in Melbourne. Then I went back to bed.
That's what one does when one is terminally exhausted all the time!

I then got up at 12noon to get ready for my afternoon teaching session in which we prepared for out poster presentation at conference on the 14th of July.

Now I'm at home again and pretending the piles of crap on my bedroom floor (papers... not actual crap) doesn't exist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.