Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Special

A special afternoon with my son. A movie date. Just the two of us. And bubble juice. Can't forget about the bubble juice. (Our kids name for soda)

Sitting in the theatre next to my little boy made me appreciate the one on one time that we were able to share together. One on one time that will be made a priority as our children grow up. My husband and I try really hard to give each of our kids their own special attention and it is a goal that we will strive towards throughout their entire lives. Today it was Shrek 4. Who knows what the movie will be when he and I go to the movies together when he is eighteen.

Special moments. Memories that will last a lifetime. Little opportunities to spoil our kids with the most important thing of all: attention.

A special afternoon shared with my special little boy.

------------------

And a special mother-in-law for blowing a million bubbles for this shot. A million bubbles. Literally! She has the eye of the blipper. Maybe some day she will join this wonderful club.

......................

Special. The way I am feeling right now from the outpour of attention from yesterday's blip. 200 blips and so many of you helped me celebrate the milestone. Thank you blippers. Thank you FRIENDS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.