My Everyday

By MyEveryday

The Dawn of a New Day

Woke up this morning to...

SUN
Beautiful, wispy, fog blanketing the ground
Dewdrops twinkling on everything
And a crazy amount of birds chirping

I decided to go for a short walk with my camera...the morning light was beckoning me to :)

This is the view looking down the road at our neighbor's house...their gigantic walnut trees are quite the treat to look at in the fall.

Thanks to everyone who sent well wishes to my daughter yesterday. This morning she woke up with a bit of spunk...just enough to tell me her pillow wasn't positioned "just right" and it needed to be fixed. She carried out her "bowl" and water bottle just in time to need it again. Poor little dear. Here's to another day of rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.