Röskö

Dad and I went to Röskö, a local congregation's and scouts' summer camp place (there's some use in the winter as well), where there was an open-to-public activation of a new waste water treatment system. Because of my job as a waste water advisor I had to pose for a picture for the local paper with the manufacturer, owner and installer even though I was just there to get to know the system and had nothing to do with the process. I'm not sure if I dare to read the next paper. We were also served grilled sausages and lemonade after the introduction was over.

In Röskö there is an open air church on top of a rock with a large crack on the rock nearby. This shot is taken next to the crack, which extents about ten meters across the rock. Behind the separated part of the rock there is a 90 degree and 10 meter drop down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.