Peek-A-Boo

The house is finally empty of family and I'm tired but good things happened. My Uncle found a home up here close to us and signed paperwork with a closing scheduled for July. It will be such a relief to have him closer. At 81 even though he is happy and fun-loving and looks great, certain things are beginning to show. His memory is not what it used to be and he is showing signs of confusion when it comes to important matters. It will be wonderful having him up here to be part of the only family he has left on a regular basis. I will no doubt be back and forth to Miami as he is putting his house up for sale and all the things that go with that. All is good.

After I took the uncle to my sons who is driving him back to Miami, I stopped by the bank to take care of some things. I was sitting in my car when I noticed these two little sparrows playing peek-a-boo in the bushes.

I will now try to catch up on some commenting but doubt I will. So thanks to everyone who has continued to stop by and leave your wonderful comments. I have missed all of you!!

Back blips start Here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.