A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Monster Truck Show 2010

It was nicely spent evening filled with loud noises of Monster Trucks.

Got a message in the morning from one of my colleagues regarding a Monster Truck Show in the nearby town. I didn't have anything else planned (except waiting desperately for shipment of my Mac since morning) so booked the tickets online. I could also get "Pit Party" passes which allowed me to have closer look of this Monster machines.

What a wonderful show & lots of Vroom Vroom.

Trucks shown in the blip are Spikes, Brutus, Wrecking Crew, Avenger & Bigfoot.

Fun-filled 3.5 hours; Avenger was declared the Winner.

-- My Mac arrived just before leaving for this show & it's late in the night so didn't get chance to open it yet. Sunday is due for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.