Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Belt.

Man, I really need to learn to take good pictures every day.

It's all well and good taking a picture every day, but when half of them are random shots taken at 11.59pm in my bedroom, at a quirky angle with a lot of noise... I think that kind of defeats the point.

I'm in awe at a lot of blippers on here - 42 comes to mind, who despite an unbelievably hectic lifestyle (I hear those baby things have time-stealing skills?!) always takes a stunner of a shot. I think all the people I follow, I follow for that reason. Consistently brilliant shots. Maybe not technically perfect, or great colour, stunning composition etc - but interesting to look at, interesting to read about.

There is nothing interesting about this belt.

And in a years time I'm not going to have a clue what happened today. Heck, even now (two days after actually taking the picture) I can't remember for the life of me what happened on this day - and this picture isn't any help with that!

*Random, pointless rant over.*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.