Rab

By Rab

The Tartan Army!!!

Well, it was a shock, and one I'm finally realising is real.

We beat France....TWICE!!!!

I am quite honestly, over the moon. I even played and lost at poker last night, and I don't care.

We started in a group with the 2 World Cup Finalists and Ukraine, noone expected anything from us, and we top the group with 3 games to go. Our destiny is in our hands for once.

I wish i'd travelled with the Tartan Army on this historic trip, but it wasn't to be. I'm only a few thousand miles away.

One thing puzzles me though. While Scott brown was at Hibs, he's only a fringe player, despite being the best midfielder in the country. He signs for Celtic, now he's a first team starter. The Old Firm bias is still alive and well!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.