Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

DING!

Okay, so this is also a last-minute, quick-shot blip, but I have a good reason! Yesterday, I came to the conclusion that if I recharged my camera battery then I would be able to take my camera in today and take something more interesting.

However, I neglected to think about the fact I have a bad memory. Half-way to college I realised I had forgotten my camera... and as easy as that, I've got another last-minute blip.

This is a lightbulb that's going up as part of my final exhibition. It's a bunch of 5x5 squares, each representing a new idea. For the last month of my project, each time I thought of an idea, I jotted the time and date in the back of my journal, and then stuck one square in the appropriate place on a grid. 4 weeks later and I have a full lightbulb showing the slow build-up of ideas that has formed my final major project. Quite pleased with it!

Something good: A brilliant set of photos from a night out last week :D
Something new: I got good quality prints from a company who weren't completely incompetent and were in fact extremely helpful.

(p.s I'm really gonna miss BCOT. Far far far more than Farnborough. I love my bcot-folk)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.