Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Water

I have figured out that I'm completely addicted to photographing water in all its forms. I am so drawn to water. I love the reflections, sparkle and shine.

I did a bit of squatting in a skirt today for this shot. We have a small atrium in the center of our building. There is a small man-made waterfall feature that pours water into a pond with goldfish. Well somehow the feature has failed, and now the water is just bubbling up from the bottom of the pond instead of flowing up over the rocks. It's very strange, and I'm not sure how to fix it.

As I was climbing all about, students in our lobby were getting a pretty good show. I am sure they wondered what that weird lady in her skirt was doing. Gotta keep them guessing. :)

It is pretty nifty in large.

I did some backblipping last night:
Backblip #1 - Ride 'em cowboy

Backblip #2 - Our little princess

Backblip #3 - Foggy road home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.