Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

I love my friends. :)

On Sunday afternoon, my school friends took me on a mystery tour as a late birthday present, as my birthday was during our exams...

We ended up going to the beach, we went in the sea, and played rounders, as well as spending some time catching up, as we don't get to see eachother as often as we'd like, due to uni commitments. We then went to a forest park for a BBQ which was so much fun, the weather was lovely which made it so much better. Then we headed home. Or so I thought...

We got into the car and began to drive away, before long my friends stopped at a bar, telling me it was a toilet stop. But once we got in, the told me we were stopping off for drinks, so we got drinks and went to sit out on the terrace garden, enjoying the lovely weather... Then they blindfolded me... When the took the blindfold off they'd got me a birthday cake... It was so sweet. I had an amazing day... I'm pretty sure I've got some of the best friends ever...

Love you guys... So much! <3

Steph

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.