Stick-to-itiveness....

...something I've always prided myself on.

I say I'm going to do something, I do it. No matter what. Regardless of temptation. Never mind all the soft, curly things I encountered today. Or that my eyes aren't trained to do the hard stuff...yet.

Loverly day today. The street construction wasn't anywhere near as bad as I thought it would be. Someone ordered up a stiff, fresh, northeasterly breeze from Canada which scattered the dust and diesel fumes of the machinery with ease. Pair that with fave people for lunch, a spot of gardening after dinner and a perfect night for sleeping.

For those playing the Japanese star game from yesterday, I've cleared all the stages in quick order. And I'm not telling how.

*hopes no one else has otherwise the cockiness will be short lived*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.