My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Flowerless

Lately I have noticed quite a few "wild" poppies alongside our country roads. I have stopped a few times for a blip, but something else has always come along I like better.... This morning I decided today would be the day and stopped one more time. But instead of posting the brilliant orange flower covered in rain drops, I decided to post this gnarley looking "non-flower." Not quite sure what this is....

I had a few quiet moments before the kids woke up this morning to sip my coffee and take a quick peek through Blip. If you have a chance, take a peek through the favourites pages...there really are some amazing images and photographers within this community. It was a very "inspiring" way to start my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.