Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Mothy

Tomorrow is the last day we have to put up our work. Pretty scary stuff. It's getting increasingly hectic at college, with a few people who don't even have access to their spaces yet (our tutors aren't the most organised people, so some walls still need to be put up.)

Had a very successful day in terms of putting all my work up. Magazine is hanging, posters are mounted, idea-bulb is up - just need to put in my little interactive seesaw and I think I'm done (apart from a few bits of boring paperwork)

Seen above is Sophie, gluing hoover dust to hundreds of moths cut out of wallpaper. I wish I could tell you why, but I honestly can't remember.

Something good: Lilli's food-house is up! It looks incredible - I hope everyone at the private view climbs inside like they're supposed to!
Something new: Double-sided tape doesn't stick well, and bulldog clips are a lifesaver.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.