CaraMe

By caradonovan

Tea Light

This really is a tea light, if you look closely you can see the wick in the cup.

I discovered these gorgeous teacup candles on Folksy, as they are made by a very lovely lady whose blog I follow. It is a present for my Mum's birthday, so it will have to go back in the box for her. It is making the room smell so delicious though (jasmine scented), that I might just admire it for a day or two.

6 Year old had a friend to play today, and thank goodness the weather was pretty decent, as they need to take full advantage of the trampoline's energy burning effect. Hubbie took them to a play place this afternoon (he drew the short straw), and I pegged four loads of washing out. Funny I still think I got the better end of the deal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.