Where will these take her..?

this came into my head and stayed.

Today has disappeared somewhere up or down the canal, I seem to have been there all day, dropping A, dropping R, walking with B, walking with B. Not to complain, as it was lovely today. I have watched house martens dipping for flies, and the flowers on teh banks just get more and more.

I did manage 15mins to sit down and started an interesting book called Remotely Controlled that talks about how TV is ruining children's attention, education and health. I love it, my children see no television in the house and E and I watch it slightly more than never.

I was hoping to get to the mosque for lunch, but I have priorities here that over-ride anything else. There will be another time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.