HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

My second TTV-shot is of my son Leo at the breakfast table this morning. He was soon to be off playing football.

It isn't that early in the morning as it might look. The light is from the window. Sorry I didn't had the Kalloflex as it was the light and shadow assignment.

It was Leos first match for some time since he have suffered of a wounded foot. He played for about twenty minutes, then he was tackled and came on wrong with the foot. Now he's not gonna be able to play for the rest of the season.

I don't like the way sports have turned. Much bad talking, violence and no sportsmanship. I used to be a great fan of sports like icehockey and football, but now I'm getting tired of all the bad behaviours.

They say that rugby is gentleman team sport, the teams meet in the pub afterwards having a good time (I hope). The only thing is that they look like they were involved in a cat fight after the match. Bite marks, scratced ears, blue eyes and so on.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
want to share this link from
la la love you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.