michielh

By m-a-h

37

Well, my 37th blip and by coincidence I passed this spot yesterday. Apparently, they spray painted the number 37 on the road, probably something for roadworks in the future. So out of randomness, I'm celebrating my 37th blip. 25 is too soon, 50 is plain boring and the wait for 100 is too long. Yay.

While 37 may just seem a random number to you, it is of course the most random number which gives it a religious meaning in certain cultures.
Did I really just pass the spot by coincidence yesterday, or was it the magic powers of the number 37 at work? We'll never know.

By the way, the picture was taken near nh's house, so he has another something to start looking for.

Oh, and I included the gutter in this shot, because gutterphotography just seems so damn popular on blipfoto all of a sudden. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.