cracker

By cracker

Driving

Had a few calls at work last night then I had to go into the city straight from work for an appointment. Made it in time then came home. Realised when I got home that I didn't have a thing I thought I had so had to go back into Mount Waverley to get it! Eventually made it home at about 2pm.

I am feeling quite tired. Too many late nights at home and then interrupted sleep at work! Need to have an early night tonight.

This was taken on the way to pick up Spence from daycare. We have had awesome sunsets the last two nights when I have been driving into work and haven't been able to take a photo! Tonight the sunset wasn't as good as it was quite cloudy. The sun came out so I took a couple of shots as I was driving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.