Pixel Art

By pixelart

Cloud Coffee

I have been recently moved from the first floor to the top floor of my office building. This move has both best and worst parts. First the worst part, waiting for the elevator! It takes ages all the time to reach the ground floor :) Now the best part, the view from my desk! I can see the city almost around 5km radius and the lovely sky above it. Also the easy accessibility to the terrace for my coffee breaks now :) I am really loving our coffee breaks up in the terrace these days. The fresh air, lovely breeze, tiny city below us and the cloudy sky above us.

Today in the morning, the clouds were so close that it was almost reachable. The puffy white clouds right behind me through the window adds a totally different touch to my workplace :)

After dull sunsets for the last couple of days, sunset today was very colorful and golden again! Clouds somehow cleared by the evening and gave way to those lovely golden rays. Sunset colors added a totally different feel to our evening coffee session!

About the photograph: A diptych of morning and evening coffee sessions :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.