Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Simple...peaceful

Still under the weather a bit, I don't seem to have a lot of oomph to take lots of photos. Instead of boiling inside from ideas, I really just want to sleep.

I took a break again at work today but like this a lot better than my lame buttercup shot a couple of days ago. The sun was shining brightly, and I just hung out crawling about on my knees photographing daisies, reflections and this maple leaf.

I'm blipping a bit early in hopes to get to the store this evening for some groceries. It's always a bit of a chore to take the boys especially when I don't feel the greatest. And then I'm hoping to get an early start on my sleep. :)

This is straight out of the camera and looks really nice in large.

Update: I noticed that Suzy's Scenes took a shot of the pond this leaf is floating in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.