GPO and Clerys

Another glorious day of wall-to-wall sunshine. Very welcome, and I should have been out and about taking advantage of it but wasn't. I'm still recovering from the hectic work schedule of the past few weeks, gradually getting my sleep patterns back to normal by the strange stratagem of grabbing pillow time during the day. A dreadful waste of lovely weather - especially since it's Bloomsday today and there should have been blippable things happening in the city.

I did grab a bit of town time in mid afternoon, but only in and around O'Connell Street and just to get some materials in Easons. It was when passing the GPO that I caught this, another to add to my blip collection of reflections. That'd be Clerys department store reflected across the road (and there's even a hint of a sneaky SP there for good measure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.