nina54

By nina

She looks fragile, but her center is strong

Imagine this: this 47 kilos spider went to gym today and worked out for 45 minutes. Slowly and without forcing.

I have lost over 5 kilos in 9 days. When I couldn't sleep and had no energy, I couldn't eat very much either. Now I feel that after being able to get some sleep the last three days my energy is slowly coming back to me.

Barbro told me a powerful story:

There was an indian (American indian) grandfather who told a story to his grandchild. The story went like this:

"In a human's heart there are two wild animals. The other one lives of hatred, revenge, anger and fear. It is an unhappy animal. The other one lives of love, hope, faith and courage. This animal is happy. There is a constant battle between these two animals."

Then the grandchild asked his grandfather: "So which one wins?" The grandfather answered: "The one you feed."


After having breakfast this morning I decided to print all my journals and comments on them since the 10th of June. So when I have a bad moment besides breathing I read all the wonderful messages from you. I'm working in all ways to feed the right animal.

I took this shot on my way to the gym. I don't know what the name of this flower is. Usually I try to find out by googling but now I feel that it doesn't really matter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.