Still The Moment

By mikelee

The Wig

Macau is more boring than Hong Kong in terms of photographic opportunities. It's such a small place with small population. Not many things happen. Day in, day out. We see nearly the same things around. But it can be a challenge. Try to squeeze our shots.

One of my ways is to walk different ways. Macau is a small town that many places are within walking distances. I'd like to go somewhere I seldom go before. Then sometime later back again. Most of the time it works.

I haven't been the area where I took this picture for a long time. I used to shop around for some good old stuff. But nowadays they are mostly trash to me. I have no interest to try my luck for any gems. But I'd like to see if anything can be captured in my pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.