just sitting,

By justsitting

horror, film, music

here's some flim

What a busy day.

Swimming in the morning. Then in the afternoon, I had to take A into town for a Raindows party in the Assembly Rooms. I had a list of shopping tasks to get through and I managed that in half an hour. The beauty of hating shopping means, I go into the shop and find an assistant, who takes me to the item on my list, If they have it, I buy it, if not, less to carry home.

I then managed to spend an hour reading the paper in the sun before a wee visit to a music shop.

After getting A from the party we headed down to Leith to a friends wedding reception in the their garden, where the rest of the family were.

Now we have a baby in the family again, we are back with the whole Lothian Buses vs Buggy thing. Nightmare..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.