Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

One step closer....

to setting up the pool.

I got the slip and slide out today for the boys to try out. My littlest had the best time running about and screaming. He loves running to the end and jumping in the little pool for a big splash.

My oldest is a wimp and finds it all too cold. He did run around in swim shorts though. The sun is bright, and the wind isn't too bad. I may have even managed a bit of a tan on my face, arms and legs.

It's Father's Day tomorrow, but I think my husband has to work most of the day. So I'm not sure what we'll be up to, but I hope to get a shot of our great Papa for you all to see. :)

Edit: I remembered I took this after dinner last night. My oldest being his very silly self, but still completely adorable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.