Chick Flick

By Flick

Yet Another National Trust Property

I confess by now I am a bit fed up of The National Trust (gasp, shock horror)
well...I am resenting that I can't photograph inside the houses and they don't sell postcards anymore so anything interesting has to stay in my memory ...therefore lost..
Outside in the wonderful grounds ..too much green not enough hard landscaping and to many people...shy has 'the lens' If I have it he hovers annoyingly watching how I handle 'his baby' Not offering advice..oh no but giving me the impression he thinks I'm going to drop it knock it damage it ...ME!... He who breaks everything with his cak-handed clumsiness and his inablity to match his body shape and size to even a simple door way ..so I have relinquished 'the lens ' to him until further notice...I realise his 'tactics' have worked I am now bitter and twisted and have decided that I hate The National Trust...in particular Dunnham Massey

This is a photo of the turny thing that is powered by water that somehow with pistons and such like causes the saw to go up and down and cut the wood...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.