Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

The things I find

On my way to work this morning, I decided to stop off at my favorite dock since it was really foggy.

I figured my day would be as crazy as it was yesterday, so an early blip was a good idea.

I have no idea what this is, but it is sticking out of the sand and has lots of fascinating barnacles on it. There are lots of strange and random man-made things sticking out of the beach here. Sadly, this was my coolest shot. I did get a foggy shot, but it really just didn't thrill me. And this journal is about me, right?

Sometimes I waver on whether my blips are for me or for you. I love all the comments and ideas. It's really invigorating. But when I have what I would call "Crappy Blips," I'm not really all that worried any longer. Overall, my blipfoto journal is mine, and I can post whatever I think is cool whether it's crappy or not. :)

On another note, I started my Zumba class today. As I've had kids and aged, things are bigger than they should be and are in places they shouldn't be. I really enjoyed the workout, even though at times I thought I might spontaneously combust right there in the room. There was definitely no shortage of sweat or ass whipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.