Instography

By Instography

Eat the rich

Although presumably they can only help weight loss as part of a calorie-controlled diet. (You have to go large and look above the door). Otherwise, there's nothing discernible apart from a couple of names: Faye and I think maybe a Tracy although if it is Tracy, she really needs to work on her fat marker writing. I might do this again but only photograph the centre panel of the door. It looks like modern art looks to me. All random colours and distress.

Lots of new additions to the blip bank today, which allows me to take this one out. Spotted at the time of my last foray into the Scotsman Steps (was that really three months ago?), I went back today and it seems like the warm weather has really helped to bring out the bouquet of all the urine that's been running over the steps. Quite pungent and that was at 7.30 this morning. Not a place to go when the sun's out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.