Dad's Taxi

A beautiful song by the incredible Johnny Lynch (aka Pictish Trail), but could he be wearing THE suit required by EcoDad for Project Lyrca.

I am really amazed at the positive comments yesterday at my blip year, thank you all so much.

Today started a bit frantic, but I did manage a quick meet with some pals at the Edinburgh Cooncil and Spokes Bike Breakfast, great bacon rolls, will they be chopped by Mr Osbournes Bloody Knife. Saw Her Ladyship for a wee chat too.

Had a nice meet up at lunch with Project Lycra PM EcoDad and Scobes. Great location but the chai wisnie a patch on the Tea Tree Tea chai.

This evening I have been walking for miles to try and get E some rest, Pushing Baby B in the pram, lovely evening.

This is my bike pedal, being a car free house, if I pick the girls up from anywhere and they have no bikes they stand on my pedal and I push. Only one pedal can be used, two wee girls like to use it, now you see the problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.