Dipping

today I walked for Miles

Had a blast of a day, Weather was on our side.

IN the morning I cycled into town with A and R to watch the Laurel and Hardy dance off. I was there to show the girls adults having fun, I think they were a bit bemused by it. Met a few blippers in the process.

We then headed to the farmers market where we had a wee impromtu blip meet.

After riding home A had a party to go to, so the rest of us walked down to the canal festival. And very nice it was too, met lots of folks we know, and R and I got a boat back home.

This is R dipping her hand, there is just something about being in a boat where you can trail you hand effortlessly in the water. Something restful.

Lets hope this weather stays, tomorrow is the RedHall Walled garden Open day. Last year was magic, so we are off there again this year..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.