Another Day

By pcc

Foggy Fields

This morning I was heading to my gym, and I saw all the fog in Hagley Park.
I remembered a lovely snow image with a tree done by Desperately Seeking, sometime ago, and I wanted to do something similar. It is not easy to find a tree standing on its own in a field, but I thought that the fog may help. I had my good shoes on, and I knew it was wet and muddy under foot. It was just amazing all the worm droppings on the top of the grounds, they had been working overtime, and of course the fields had been played upon at the weekend with football. Consequently my shoes were very muddy, and the bottom of my trousers, all for Blip!!
My image is no where as good as Desperately Seeking, but it was interesting to get the effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.