Meandering Through Life

By lainie

Thank you very much!

Not a great blip today as blips go, but these are the coasters The Boy has made as thank you gifts for his teacher and classroom assistants. The red heart says "I Love You" on it, but it hasn't shown up all that well. And they all have his name on, but I have removed that for anonymity! I have also made some hand knitted items for them, which I may blip tomorrow.

I'm really pleased with how the coasters turned out - although the sunflower is a little roasted - not sure why as the others all survived the firing without issue. The Boy isn't that big on colouring, so I was very impressed that he persevered with these - in fact, he really seemed to enjoy the process!

Thank you very much. You know who you are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.