Dallas?

The only (oops) photo I took today. Unfortunately, it was with my blackberry through the windshield of my car on the highway.
Not the safest. Not the smartest. Not the best.
But it's what I get to remember June 25th by.

Did yoga for the first time this afternoon. Wow. I owe everyone an apology. If I told you I don't see how yoga is a workout - I am so sorry for offending you. That was ridiculous. I can feel my muscles again. I would love to do it again. It seems expensive though... that might be a slight deterrent unless I can get a WiiFit. (Yes!)

Dinner at an excellent Thai place in Dallas (Asian Mint). I have finally been able to eat Pad See Iew for the first time since I moved away from PDX and it was delicious. I want to eat it again. Right now.
Aaaand a comedy club. Great idea.

I owe Dallas a better photo of itself. I'll deliver one of these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.