Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Yes/No/On/Off

A day of like 16,000 parts. Up and down and up and down. Confusing, hilarious, enlightening, annoying, distressing, enjoyable, stressful - you name it, I've probably had it somewhere in this day.

A morning of taking down work, followed by waiting around for others to be ready, followed by Pitch and Putt with hilarious results (Matt managed to accidentally chuck a gold club into a tree where it was stuck for half an hour, after laughing as he swung which led it to fly really high into the air)

An afternoon of driving to the wrong place, stressing myself out, sleeping and becoming grouchy, failing to eat, getting locked out for half an hour and refusal to drive home, stinging my hand on a nettle to the point where it still hurts 6 hours later, realising I'm really not involving myself in anything and instead always thinking ahead, realising if I'm ever in a bad mood I just need to find someone/anyone I will cheer up pretty quickly, rushing around Ikea trying to spend more than £20, driving for half an hour around country roads getting blinded by idiots who don't take off full-beam, acquring 124 music downloads this month (followed by another 24 every month for the next year - cheers 'rents) laughing at IT Crowd and backblipping.

Yes, my head is ready to explode.


------------------------------------------------

I had recently said if I ever got to 11:55pm and hadn't blipped I wouldn't bother. But alas I cannot let myself do this - I want to do it everyday still - even if they're shit at times.

Something good: Pitch and Putt - frickin' BIRDIE on the first hole!!!!!
Something new: A bigger, better pillow - wooh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.