mattleachphotography

By mattleach

ABXY

Normal day today. Lucy went out shopping (again) and Will back to school.

William didn't want to go at first worried his friends wouldn't play with him because he didn't go on the 'big' roller coasters but we told him not to react and just laugh with them if they said anything and they'd soon get bored. Fingers crossed he took our advice.

Busy work day catching up on yesterdays stuff. Pretty boring really.

Best part of the day is I've reclaimed my Xbox back from downstairs as Williams been banned (again) for a week due to answering us back and not doing as he's told. I'm not painting a great picture of him am I! He's a great kid and means everything to me. He just has to be reined in a bit and we are guilty of spoiling him. To be honest he's more like me when I was young than I care to admit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.