Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Campagnolo - vintage bike parts

Do you have some interest that you can get satisfaction when finding some quality items from some yard sale or 2nd hand store? I have several like collecting LPs or refurbishing vintage bikes and searching original (or corresponding) parts to them. Just to mention few ;)

Recently I found cheapish old Campagnolo parts to my vintage road racer. Actually have already similar ones in use but as have planned to build a second set of wheels with my NOS Campagnolo Omega rims have in stock, this 80s front hub with original qr was nice find. Also the 42-tooth middle chainring for 144 BCD cranks is useful in near future as my old chainring is already little worn, more than this new one atleast.

So this is dedicated to all you collectors out there. May the luck be with you when searching those precious wanted items ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.