Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

I think I'll be in bed before 12 tonight. Quite a treat really - I always seem to manage sitting on my laptop much longer than intended. Can't ever actually tear myself away from listening to music. I quite often leave it until I am literally falling asleep at my desk before sleeping, because then I know I'm not missing out on good 'listening to interesting music' time.

This was an inevitable blip - an empty cd-rack sitting in the corner of my room.

Tomorrow shall be quite excellent on many accounts - I'm rather looking forward to it :)

*I feel I should also express the enjoyment that was had today watching the finale of Series 2 of The West Wing. It really is a great series - and the last two episodes today were brilliant. Bring on the next series!*

Something good: Shrek Marathon
Something new: Last.fm informs me today was first time I listened to Stornoway. Whether or not I like them, I have no idea yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.