Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Quick blip

My husband hogged the computer half the night, and then while waiting for the computer, I realized that I hadn't even taken any photos today. Duh.

So I ran outside for a quick one and then waited another half an hour for my husband to finally move to the laptop.

Today was a really fun day. I had peace and quiet at work. One of my coworkers took me to get my haircut by a fantastic new friend. Then we I nearly wiped out a chocolate shoppe's sample trays of White Chocolate Himalayan Sea Salt caramels but then decided it would be more proper to buy some. And then we had a hilarious time in our local yarn store as yarn was jumping off the wall by itself.

I'm feeling a lot better even though my equilibrium is still scattered. I'm hoping to take the boys on a hike to waterfalls tomorrow if the rain lets up.

Happy weekend to all, and a huge happy 4th (Independence Day) to all those in America!

And a HUGE thank you for all the kind comments on my little guy yesterday. Both my boys are truly a blessing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.