Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

One Dedicated Blipee

My Mom. Dedicated to the blip cause. I will now call her a dedicated blipee. Because late tonight when I announced that my original blip tonight was trash, she let me interrupt the end of her movie, for a photo. A photo with lamp lighting. Not optimal but like I said, she is dedicated to the cause.

So I edited this photo with Light Room this evening. A 30 day trial period to see if I like it. I ran this photo through the software and was very pleased with the results. My Mom is her biggest critic when it comes to photographs of herself. When she saw this she wrinkled up her nose. "Why Mom? What don't you like about it?" "I don't know, it makes me look sad". "I think it makes you look beautiful". The computer was then passed around to my husband and my Dad, they loved it. My Mom gave me permission to use this photo. Dedicated to the cause she is. She is one dedicated blipee.

Thanks Mom! You're a doll and you gave me a blip at 10 minutes until the midnight hour.

And it's one of my favorite photographs of you.....it captures your dramatic side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.